



CHARGE UP! ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGER MANUFACTURERS LIST

Participants of the San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District (District) Charge UP! Electric Vehicle Charger grant program are required to purchase an eligible new, Level 2 hardwired electric vehicle charger. Listed below are manufacturers that offer eligible Level 2 models. For more information regarding a specific electric vehicle charger, please contact the manufacturer directly.

This manufacturers list is not meant to be all inclusive and does not limit your selection. The District may periodically update this list as new manufacturers enter the market. For questions regarding the eligibility of electric vehicle charger, please contact program staff at (559) 230-5800, or via email at grants@valleyair.org.

ABB	EvoCharge	Nuvve
Blink	EVBox	PowerCharge
BTCPower	EVSE LLC	PowerFlex
Bosch Electric	FLO	Rivian
ChargePoint	Freewire	Schneider Electric
Clipper Creek	InCharge	SemaConnect
Cyber Switching	Intertie	Siemens
DBT USA	JuiceBar	Signet
Delta Electronics	Juicebox	Tellus Power
Efacec	Konnectronix	Tritium
Enel X	Legrand	TurnOnGreen
EO Charging	Leviton	United Chargers Inc.
EVBOLT	Light Efficient Design	Webasto
EverCharge	Loop	Xeal Energy
EVgo	Noodoe EV	