Acknowledgments

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

The District wishes to acknowledge the leadership, effort, and innovation of those who contributed to the 2007 Ozone Plan.

Project Management and Supervision

Rick McVaigh, Deputy Air Pollution Control Officer Scott Nester, Director of Planning Roger W. McCoy, Director of Administrative Services David Warner, Director of Permit Services Maria Stobbe, Planning Manager Samir Sheikh, Permit Services Manager Jeff Findley, Emission Reduction Incentive Program Manager Tom Jordan, Special Projects Administrator Jaime Holt, Public Education Administrator Don Hunsaker, Supervising Air Quality Planner George Heinen, Supervising Air Quality Engineer Stephen K. Shaw, Supervising Air Quality Specialist Errol Villegas, Supervising Air Quality Engineer Todd DeYoung, Supervising Air Quality Specialist

Contributors

Gary Arcemont, Air Quality Specialist Ross Badertscher, Air Quality Specialist Lauren Dawson, Air Quality Specialist Colette Feldner, Air Quality Specialist Shawn Ferreria, Air Quality Project Planner Derek Fukuda, Air Quality Engineer Carlos Garcia, Senior Air Quality Engineer Dan Garcia, Senior Air Quality Specialist Jessica Hafer, Air Quality Specialist James Harader, Air Quality Engineer Judy Ikawa, Air Quality Specialist Sandra Lowe-Leseth, Air Quality Engineer Kelly Morphy, Senior Air Quality Education Representative Joe Nazareno, Senior Air Quality Engineer David Nunes, Air Quality Project Planner Dennis Roberts, Air Quality Engineer Lucinda Roth, Senior Air Quality Specialist Evan Shipp, Air Quality Project Planner James Sweet, Air Quality Project Planner Alvin Valeriano, Senior Air Quality Specialist Laura Weber, Air Quality Specialist

Staff of the California Air Resources Board