

## **ACKNOWLEDGMENTS**

The District wishes to acknowledge the leadership, effort, and innovation of those who contributed to the 2008 PM2.5 Plan.

## **Project Management and Supervision**

Rick McVaigh, Deputy Air Pollution Control Officer
Scott Nester, Director of Planning
Roger W. McCoy, Director of Administrative Services
David Warner, Director of Permit Services
Errol Villegas, Planning Manager
Samir Sheikh, Permit Services Manager
Jeff Findley, Emission Reduction Incentive Program Manager
Tom Jordan, Special Projects Administrator
Jaime Holt, Public Education Administrator
Don Hunsaker, Supervising Air Quality Planner
George Heinen, Supervising Air Quality Engineer
Stephen K. Shaw, Supervising Air Quality Specialist
Todd DeYoung, Supervising Air Quality Specialist

## **Contributors**

Gary Arcemont, Senior Air Quality Specialist
Ross Badertscher, Air Quality Specialist
Lauren Dawson, Air Quality Specialist
Claudia Encinas, Air Quality Education Representative
Shawn Ferreria, Senior Air Quality Specialist
Jessica Hafer, Senior Air Quality Specialist
Sandra Lowe-Leseth, Air Quality Engineer
Joe Nazareno, Senior Air Quality Engineer
David Nunes, Senior Air Quality Specialist
Lucinda Roth, Senior Air Quality Specialist
James Sweet, Air Quality Project Planner

Staff of the California Air Resources Board